Motionless

If you enjoy poetry such as this, click the link below to go to the original post by ColorsWithoutGreen.

ColorsWithoutGreen

I’m feeling a little romantic and passionate today <3. This is a poem that’s bounced around the internet for a little while now, but I haven’t found out who the real poet is yet. For all those who have someone to love or know what it feels like, this is for you. Enjoy!

If time could stand still, I’d freeze it here

So you’d always hold me, close and near

In your arms, where I’m meant to be,

Filled with the perfect love you’ve given me.

A bond so strong, a hold so tight,

To know you’re the one, my “Mr. Right”

A blessing sent from up above,

In you I’ve found my one true love

Our lives entwined to be as one,

Upon this journey we’ve just begun.

Where you and I will find no less

Than eternal love and happiness

Let your love spread to the ones that deserve…

View original post 8 more words

One thought on “Motionless

Leave a Reply

