Well I’m back

It’s been a minute…..

maybe two minutes

…..it’s been 7 months.

I have an excuse prepared and ready. Matter of fact, I had it prepared and ready for months; I’m that prepared when it comes to excuses lol.

To be short, life hit. Didn’t necessarily hit hard, I just grew up. It happens. Mindset changed for the better and it was much needed tbh. I’m talking like I left with an audience of thousands – like people were anxious for me to come back (laughing on the outside, hurts on the inside :D)

If anyone is here….hi. I’ll be getting right back to book blogging very soon; as soon as I finish Nick Cutter‘s novel Little Heaven.

Till then, if you have any tips on what I could change on my site or any tips in general on book blogging, let me know.

2 thoughts on “Well I’m back

Leave a Reply

