{DISCUSSION} Movie Adaptations

Written By: Melanie (mnbernardbooks)

Should books be adapted into film?

Wow. I can’t honestly believe it’s taken me over a YEAR to actually have this discussion, especially considering it’s such a vehement topic among readers (and God knows among me and anyone within my unfortunate proximity.) But better late than never, right? 😀

So, let’s get into it.

Movie adaptations SUCK!
Absolutely, completely, unfortunately.
*sigh*

But why? How can a story you love so much be so brutally destroyed in less than 2 hours? Well… a lot of reasons! And I think I should tell you ALLLLLL about them. 😈

Source: {DISCUSSION} Movie Adaptations

One thought on “{DISCUSSION} Movie Adaptations

Leave a Reply

