Promoting Young Authors – Evan John #Swansea

Gotta give an aspiring, young author some love y’all!!!

Hugh's Views & News

Evan John is 13 years old and lives a few doors away from me with his family. Earlier this year, Evan asked me to read some of the short stories he’d written. I was so impressed with them that I asked him to write one which I could publish on my blog. Evan is looking for feedback on his story and writing, so please do leave him some.

#writing #fiction #authors

The Final Day Of Hell

It took me a year as it spread like a wild fire in a forest. I was the only one left. Everything was destroyed within hours. I couldn’t leave, I was trapped. I didn’t mean for it to happen, I was just trying to help. I was trying to save him. I still don’t know what went wrong but all I knew at the time was that I had to find a cure, and fast.

As I ran…

View original post 1,694 more words

3 thoughts on “Promoting Young Authors – Evan John #Swansea

Leave a Reply

